Skip to content

Our Administrative Team

The Team

Scott Howell


Keith Thomas


Shawn McElroy

Executive Director Organizational Development

Karen Sorreles

Youth Development Liaison

Amy Simindinger

Juvenile Court Liaison

Dave Shellhaas

Director of Curriculum
(Science & Social Studies Specialist)

Erica Baer

Director of Student Achievement & Gifted Learning

Sybil Truster

Director of Administrative Services

Lori Berger

Early Childhood Director

Connie Schneider

Director of Special Education

Jeanie Riethman

Student Services Administrator

Molli Jackson

Success Academy/VLA Director

Craig Ludwig

Director of Special Education

Meaghen Tidwell

Director of Special Education

Elaine Drumm

HR Manager
Robert Batty

Robert Batty

Director of Curriculum (Math Specialist)
Gina Rogers

Gina Rogers

Director of Curriculum (ELA Specialist)