937-498-1354

Governing Board

Janet Moore, President

Randall Sailor, Vice President

Mrs. Connie Dyer

Mr. Larry Mouser

Mr. Dave Campbell

Mr. Eric Ditmer

Mr. Ryan Woolley

Contact Information

  • Ms. Janet Moore, President  - jmoore@mresc.org

  • Mr. Randall Sailor, Vice President  - rsailor@mresc.org

  • Mr. Dave Campbell - dcampbell@mresc.org

  • Mr. Ryan Woolley - rwoolley@mresc.org

  • Mrs. Connie Dyer - cdyer@mresc.org

  • Mr. Larry Mouser - lmouser@mresc.org

  • Mr. Eric Ditmer - editmer@mresc.org

Board Minutes

Calendar Year 2019 Board Minutes - click here

Calendar Year 2018 Board Minutes - click here

 

 

 

 

 

Click Here for Board Policies/Procedures

 

The Midwest Regional Educational Service Center will hold their regular 2020 Board meetings as follows:

2/20/2020  MRESC - Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio.

3/19/2020  Upper Scioto Valley Local School District at 510 Courtright St, McGuffey, Ohio.

4/16/2020  MRESC, Sidney Office at 129 E Court St, Sidney, OH 45365 (4th Floor).

5/21/2020  MRESC - Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio.

6/25/2020  Upper Scioto Valley Local School District at 510 Courtright St, McGuffey, Ohio.

7/16/2020 MRESC -Sidney Office at 129 E Court St, Sidney, OH 45365 (4th Floor).

8/27/2020  MRESC - Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio.

9/17/2020  Upper Scioto Valley Local School District at 510 Courtright St, McGuffey, Ohio.

10/15/2020 MRESC -Sidney Office at 129 E Court St, Sidney, OH 45365 (4th Floor).

11/19/2020 MRESC - Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio.

12/17/2020 Helmuth’s, 9063 State Route 68 N, Rushsylvania, Ohio.

 

     

All meetings are held at 6:30pm.