Skip to content

GOVERNING BOARD

Members

Janet Moore

President

Ryan Woolley

Vice President

Connie Dyer
Dave Campbell
Eric Ditmer
Randall Sailor
Jeremy Geissinger

2022 Board Meetings

1/20/2022

MRESC – Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio

Re-organizational Board meeting at 6:00 PM

Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

2/17/2022

MRESC – Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio

Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

3/17/2022

MRESC – Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio

Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

4/21/2022

MRESC – Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio

Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

5/19/2022

MRESC – Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio

Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

6/30/2022

MRESC – Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio

Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

7/28/2022

MRESC – Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio

Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

8/25/2022

MRESC – Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio

Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

9/15/2022

MRESC – Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio

Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

10/20/2022

MRESC – Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio

Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

11/17/2022

MRESC – Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio

Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

12/15/2022

Annual Board Christmas Dinner

Murphy’s Restaurant

 110 E. Poplar Street, Sidney Ohio 45365

Dinner at 5:30 PM Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

jmoore@mresc.org

Janet Moore

President

rwoolley@mresc.org

Ryan Woolley

Board Member

cdyer@mresc.org

Connie Dyer

Board Member

dcampbell@mresc.org

Dave Campbell

Board Member

editmer@mresc.org

Eric Ditmer

Board Member

rsailor@mresc.org

Randall Sailor

Vice President