Skip to content

GOVERNING BOARD

Members

Janet Moore

President

Ryan Woolley

Vice President

Connie Dyer
Dave Campbell
Eric Ditmer
Randall Sailor
James Bingham

2023 Board Meetings

1/19/2023

MRESC – Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio

Re-organizational Board meeting at 6:00 PM

Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

2/16/2023

MRESC – Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio

Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

3/23/2023

MRESC – Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio

Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

4/20/2023

MRESC – Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio

Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

5/18/2023

MRESC – Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio

Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

6/29/2023

MRESC – Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio

Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

7/20/2023

MRESC – Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio

Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

8/24/2023

MRESC – Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio

Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

9/21/2023

MRESC – Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio

Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

10/19/2023

MRESC – Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio

Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

11/16/2023

MRESC – Discovery Center, 1973 State Route 47 W, Bellefontaine, Ohio

Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

12/21/2023

Annual Board Christmas Dinner

TBD

Dinner at 5:30 PM Regular Board Meeting at 6:30 PM

jmoore@mresc.org

Janet Moore

President

rwoolley@mresc.org

Ryan Woolley

Board Member

cdyer@mresc.org

Connie Dyer

Board Member

dcampbell@mresc.org

Dave Campbell

Board Member

editmer@mresc.org

Eric Ditmer

Board Member

rsailor@mresc.org

Randall Sailor

Vice President