937-498-1354

Governing Board

Mr. Randall Sailor, President

Ms. Janet Moore, Vice President

Mrs. Connie Dyer

Mr. Larry Mouser

Mr. Dave Campbell

Mr. Eric Ditmer

Mr. Ryan Woolley

Contact Information

  • Mr. Randall Sailor, President - rsailor@mresc.org

  • Ms. Janet Moore, Vice President - jmoore@mresc.org

  • Mr. Dave Campbell - dcampbell@mresc.org

  • Mr. Ryan Woolley - rwoolley@mresc.org

  • Mrs. Connie Dyer - cdyer@mresc.org

  • Mr. Larry Mouser - lmouser@mresc.org

  • Mr. Eric Ditmer - editmer@mresc.org

Click Here for Board Policies/Procedures

 

The Midwest Regional Educational Service Center will hold their regular 2018 Board meetings as follows:

1/11/2018  Indian Lake Local School at 6210 State Route 235 North, Lewistown, Ohio.

2/15/2018  Sidney office of ESC at 129 E. Court Street, Sidney, Ohio (4th floor).

3/15/2018  Hardin Northern Local School at 11589 State Route 81, Dola, Ohio.

4/26/2018  Indian Lake Local School at 6210 State Route 235 North, Lewistown, Ohio.

5/17/2018  Sidney office of ESC at 129 E. Court Street, Sidney, Ohio (4th floor).

6/28/2018  Upper Scioto Valley School at 510 S. Courtright Street, McGuffey, Ohio.

7/19/2018  Indian Lake Local School at 6210 State Route 235 North, Lewistown, Ohio.

8/16/2018  Sidney office of ESC at 129 E. Court Street, Sidney, Ohio (4th floor).

9/27/2018  Upper Scioto Valley School at 510 S. Courtright Street, McGuffey, Ohio.

10/18/2018  Indian Lake Local School at 6210 State Route 235 North, Lewistown, Ohio.

11/15/2018  Sidney office of ESC at 129 E. Court Street, Sidney, Ohio (4th floor).

12/20/2018  Location to be determined.

 

All meetings will be held at 6:30pm.