937-498-1354

Governing Board

Janet Moore, President

Randall Sailor, Vice President

Mrs. Connie Dyer

Mr. Larry Mouser

Mr. Dave Campbell

Mr. Eric Ditmer

Mr. Ryan Woolley

Contact Information

  • Ms. Janet Moore, President  - jmoore@mresc.org

  • Mr. Randall Sailor, Vice President  - rsailor@mresc.org

  • Mr. Dave Campbell - dcampbell@mresc.org

  • Mr. Ryan Woolley - rwoolley@mresc.org

  • Mrs. Connie Dyer - cdyer@mresc.org

  • Mr. Larry Mouser - lmouser@mresc.org

  • Mr. Eric Ditmer - editmer@mresc.org

Board Minutes

2019 Board Minutes - click here

2018 Board Minutes - click here

 

 

 

 

 

Click Here for Board Policies/Procedures

 

The Midwest Regional Educational Service Center will hold their regular 2019 Board meetings as follows:

1/10/2019  Upper Scioto Valley at 510 Courtright St, McGuffey, OH 45859.

2/21/2019  Indian Lake Local School at 6210 OH-235, Lewistown, OH 43333.

3/21/2019  MRESC, Sidney Office at 129 E Court St, Sidney, OH 45365 (4th Floor).

4/18/2019  MRESC, Sidney Office at 129 E Court St, Sidney, OH, 45365 (4th Floor).

5/16/2019  Indian Lake Local School at 6210 OH-235, Lewistown, OH 43333.

6/27/2019 Upper Scioto Valley at 510 Courtright St, McGuffey, OH 45859.

7/18/2019  Ridgemont Local Schools at 560 W Taylor St, Mt Victory, OH 43340.

8/22/2019  MRESC, Sidney Office at 129 E Court St, Sidney, OH, 45365 (4th Floor).

9/26/2019  Ada High School at 725 W North Ave, Ada, OH 45810.

10/17/2019 MRESC, Sidney Office at 129 E Court St, Sidney, OH, 45365 (4th Floor).

11/21/2019  Indian Lake Local School at 6210 OH-235, Lewistown, OH 43333.

12/19/2019  Annual Board Christmas Dinner       Location: Helmuth's Family Home        5:30 p.m. Dinner   6:30 p.m. Meeting

 

     

All meetings will be held at 6:30pm.